Home | Weather
..Board of Commissioners
..County Council

Economic Development in Elkhart County

This page contains links to various economic development resources available in Elkhart County, the Region and in the State of Indiana.

Economic Development efforts throughout Elkhart County are primarily carried out by the Economic Development Corporation of Elkhart County. The EDCEC is a public/private partnership of local businesses, cities, towns, and Elkhart County.

Local and Regional Economic Development Partners
Economic Development Corporation of Elkhart County
Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce
Goshen Chamber of Commerce
Middlebury Chamber of Commerce
Wakarusa Chamber of Commerce
Nappanee Chamber of Commerce
Michiana Area Council of Governments
WorkOne Northern Indiana
Indiana Economic Development Corporation
Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Kosciusko County, Indiana
Marshall County, Indiana
St. Joseph County, Indiana

Site Selection and Demographics Resources
Michiana Regional Geographic Information System Website
Elkhart County Geographic Information System Website

STATS Indiana

Local, Regional and State Government Resources
State of Indiana
Michiana Area Council of Governments
Elkhart County Government
City of Elkhart
City of Goshen
City of Nappanee
Town of Middlebury
Town of Wakarusa
Town of Bristol
Town of Millersburg

Educational Resources
Elkhart Community Schools
Goshen Community Schools
Fairfield Community Schools
Baugo Community Schools
Wa-Nee Community Schools
Concord Community Schools
Middlebury Community Schools

University of Notre Dame
Indiana University South Bend - Elkhart Center
Goshen College
Associated Mennonite Biblcal Seminary
Ivy Tech Community College - Elkhart Campus

Indiana Department of Education

Quality of Life Resources
Amish Country/Elkhart County Convention and Vistor's Bureau
Elkhart County Parks and Recreation
City of Elkhart Parks and Recreation
City of Goshen Parks and Recreation
MACOG Regional Bike Facility Maps
Indiana Department of Natural Resources


Copyright 2007